+7 (7172) 200 937, +7 701 555 45 94

Astana, pr. Omarova 100, EP-2

Organization and logistics activities

One of the virtues of our company is our own production. There are no impossible tasks for us. Over the years of our work we have implemented hundreds of unique and ambitious projects. We strictly track the quality of the output, we adhere to the deadlines, and we are always oriented towards the outcome that our customer will be satisfied with.

We have at our disposal workshops and equipment to enable us to produce the following types of works:

- wide-format printing;

- UV-printing, including 3D printing;

- plasma and laser cutting;

- milling;

- production of decorations;

- manufacture of steel structures;

- making designs.

One of the virtues of our company is our own production. There are no impossible tasks for us. Over the years of our work we have implemented hundreds of unique and ambitious projects. We strictly track the quality of the output, we adhere to the deadlines, and we are always oriented towards the outcome that our customer will be satisfied with.

We have at our disposal workshops and equipment to enable us to produce the following types of works:

- wide-format printing;

- UV-printing, including 3D printing;

- plasma and laser cutting;

- milling;

- production of decorations;

- manufacture of steel structures;

- making designs.

One of the virtues of our company is our own production. There are no impossible tasks for us. Over the years of our work we have implemented hundreds of unique and ambitious projects. We strictly track the quality of the output, we adhere to the deadlines, and we are always oriented towards the outcome that our customer will be satisfied with.

We have at our disposal workshops and equipment to enable us to produce the following types of works:

- wide-format printing;

- UV-printing, including 3D printing;

- plasma and laser cutting;

- milling;

- production of decorations;

- manufacture of steel structures;

- making designs.

One of the virtues of our company is our own production. There are no impossible tasks for us. Over the years of our work we have implemented hundreds of unique and ambitious projects. We strictly track the quality of the output, we adhere to the deadlines, and we are always oriented towards the outcome that our customer will be satisfied with.

We have at our disposal workshops and equipment to enable us to produce the following types of works:

- wide-format printing;

- UV-printing, including 3D printing;

- plasma and laser cutting;

- milling;

- production of decorations;

- manufacture of steel structures;

- making designs.

+7 (7172) 200 937, +7 701 555 45 94

г. Астана, пр. Омарова 100, ВП-2

Организация и техническое обеспечение мероприятия

Одно из достоинств нашей компании – собственное производство. Для нас нет невыполнимых задач. За годы работы мы реализовали сотни уникальных и масштабных проектов. Мы строго следим за качеством выпускаемой продукции, четко придерживаемся сроков и всегда ориентируемся на результат, которым останется доволен наш клиент.

В нашем распоряжении цеха и оборудование, позволяющее нам производить следующие виды работ:

- широкоформатная печать;

- UV – печать, в том числе объемная;

- плазменная и лазерная резка;

- фрезеровка;

- изготовление декораций;

- изготовление металлоконструкций;

- изготовление макетов.

Одно из достоинств нашей компании – собственное производство. Для нас нет невыполнимых задач. За годы работы мы реализовали сотни уникальных и масштабных проектов. Мы строго следим за качеством выпускаемой продукции, четко придерживаемся сроков и всегда ориентируемся на результат, которым останется доволен наш клиент.

В нашем распоряжении цеха и оборудование, позволяющее нам производить следующие виды работ:

- широкоформатная печать;

- UV – печать, в том числе объемная;

- плазменная и лазерная резка;

- фрезеровка;

- изготовление декораций;

- изготовление металлоконструкций;

- изготовление макетов.

Одно из достоинств нашей компании – собственное производство. Для нас нет невыполнимых задач. За годы работы мы реализовали сотни уникальных и масштабных проектов. Мы строго следим за качеством выпускаемой продукции, четко придерживаемся сроков и всегда ориентируемся на результат, которым останется доволен наш клиент.

В нашем распоряжении цеха и оборудование, позволяющее нам производить следующие виды работ:

- широкоформатная печать;

- UV – печать, в том числе объемная;

- плазменная и лазерная резка;

- фрезеровка;

- изготовление декораций;

- изготовление металлоконструкций;

- изготовление макетов.

Одно из ключевых  преимуществ нашей компании – наличие собственной материально-технической базы. Более 3000мпроизводственных и складских помещений, современное технологичное оборудование и высококвалифицированный персонал позволяют нам предоставлять нашим заказчикам полный комплекс услуг. В процессе реализации проектов мы не привлекаем сторонних поставщиков,  и поэтому уверенно гарантируем соблюдение установленных сроков и высокое качество.

В нашем распоряжении цеха и оборудование, позволяющее нам производить следующие виды работ:

- широкоформатная печать;

- UV – печать, в том числе объемная;

- плазменная и лазерная резка;

- фрезеровка;

- изготовление декораций;

- изготовление металлоконструкций;

- изготовление макетов.